ActionAid Ireland Team

The ActionAid Ireland team can be reached by phone on +353 1 878 7911

siobhan-of-actionaid-ireland

Management

Siobhán McGee – Chief Executive Officer

Email: siobhan.mcgee@actionaid.org

Fundraising

Bruce Clark – Head of Individual Giving

Email: bruce.clark@actionaid.org

Katie Ryan – Donor Engagement and Support Services Coordinator

Email: katie.ryan@actionaid.org

Marie McDonagh – Supporter Care Executive

Email: marie.mcdonagh@actionaid.org

Marie McDonagh

Louise Cribbin Donor Care Coordinator

Louise Cribbin – Donor Care Co-ordinator

Email: Louise.Cribbin@actionaid.org

Communications and Campaigning

Lisa Wilson – Communications, Campaigns & Digital Coordinator (Maternity Cover)

Email: lisa.wilson@actionaid.org

Lisa Wilson Communications and Digital Coordinator ActionAid

Programmes

Triona Pender – Programme Manager

Email: triona.pender@actionaid.org

 

Erick Onduru – Programme Learning Co-ordinator

Email: Erick.Onduru@actionaid.org

Finance

John Kernan – Financial Controller

Email: john.kernan@actionaid.org

John Kernan photo

Tanya Doherty photo

Tanya Doherty – Finance Coordinator

Email: tanya.doherty@actionaid.org

CHY Number 6888, Company Registration Number 95403, Charity Reg. No. 20013790

Web Design Agency Webbiz.ie