ActionAid Ireland Team

The ActionAid Ireland team can be reached by phone on +353 1 878 7911

siobhan-of-actionaid-ireland

Siobhán McGee – Chief Executive Officer

Email: siobhan.mcgee@actionaid.org

Fundraising and Communications

Claire Smith – Head of Fundraising

Email: claire.smith@actionaid.org 

 

Katie Ryan – Individual Giving Manager

Email: katie.ryan@actionaid.org

Marie McDonagh

Marie McDonagh – Supporter Care Executive

Email: marie.mcdonagh@actionaid.org

 

Julianne Flynn – Individual Giving and Campaigns Executive

Email: Julianne.Flynn@actionaid.org

Orlaith O’Rourke – Donor Care Coordinator

Email: orlaith.orourke@actionaid.org 

 

Sarah Jane Hennelly – Communications, Campaigns & Digital Coordinator

Email: sarahjane.hennelly@actionaid.org

 

Programmes

Triona Pender – Programme Manager

Email: triona.pender@actionaid.org

 

Erick Onduru – Programme Learning Co-ordinator

Email: Erick.Onduru@actionaid.org

 

Finances

Olive Corbett – Finance Manager

Email: olive.corbett@actionaid.org

 

CHY Number 6888, Company Registration Number 95403, Charity Reg. No. 20013790

Web Design Agency Webbiz.ie