ActionAid Ireland Team

The ActionAid Ireland team can be reached by phone on +353 1 878 7911

siobhan-of-actionaid-ireland

Siobhán McGee – Chief Executive Officer

Email: siobhan.mcgee@actionaid.org

Louise Cribbin Donor Care Coordinator

Louise Cribbin – Donor Care Co-ordinator

Email: Louise.Cribbin@actionaid.org

Marie McDonagh

Marie McDonagh – Supporter Care Executive

Email: marie.mcdonagh@actionaid.org

Julianne Flynn – Donor Development and Support Services Assistant

Email: Julianne.Flynn@actionaid.org

Communications and Campaigning

Sarah Jane Hennelly – Communications, Campaigns & Digital Coordinator

Email: sarahjane.hennelly@actionaid.org.

 

Programmes

Triona Pender – Programme Manager

Email: triona.pender@actionaid.org

 

Aoife Clements – Programmes Assistant

aoife.clements@actionaid.org

 

 

Erick Onduru – Programme Learning Co-ordinator

Email: Erick.Onduru@actionaid.org

 

Finances

Olive Corbett – Finance Manager

olive.corbett@actionaid.org

 

Tanya Doherty – Finance Coordinator

Email: tanya.doherty@actionaid.org

CHY Number 6888, Company Registration Number 95403, Charity Reg. No. 20013790

Web Design Agency Webbiz.ie